Tags

, , , , , , , ,


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I haven’t worn a wristwatch in ages. I can find out what time it is by looking at my smartphone or tablet. The point is I don’t feel the need to wear something so large and humongous on my wrist for a long period of time. Still… seeing the new designer watches by Forzieri just makes me yearn to put a fashion statement on my wrist again. They all look so chic with a classic touch of beauty and elegance.

I am so excited about the watches I found that I wanted to share these with everyone. These are a few of my favorites: Just Cavalli, an earth tone, multifunction watch with a brown croco leather band, the Caveau with the black dial and black croco stamped leather band, as well as one of my evening favorites, the Venusia with the crystal bracelet. To see more beautiful selections, visit Blu Whale, a source for fashionable, affordable brands.

Let me know which watches you like the best. Are there others that you would recommend? Looking forward to hearing from everyone!

